Photo illustrating page  Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský


Postponed recital of Jan Mráček and Lukáš Klánský, originally schedulded for July 19. Tickets remain valid.

Subscription series LK
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for violin and piano No. 1 G Major, op. 28

Béla Bartók
Romanian Folk Dances

Bedřich Smetana
From My Homeland

Johannes Brahms
Sonata FAE

Zdeněk Fibich
Concert Polonaise D Major


Jan Mráček violin

Lukáš Klánský piano

Photo illustrating the event Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
26 Jul 2020  Sunday — 3.00pm
Can't order online
350 CZK

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.