Photo illustrating page  Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for violin and piano No. 1 G Major, op. 28

Béla Bartók
Romanian Folk Dances

Bedřich Smetana
From My Homeland

Johannes Brahms
Sonata FAE

Zdeněk Fibich
Concert Polonaise D Major


Jan Mráček violin

Lukáš Klánský piano

Photo illustrating the event Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
19 Jul 2020  Sunday — 3.00pm
Available seats
350 CZK

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.