Photo illustrating page  Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

Subscription series LK
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society

Maurice Ravel
Sonata for violin and piano No. 2
Blues. Moderato
Perpetuum mobile. Allegro

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata for violin No. 9, op. 47 "Kreutzer"
Adagio sostenuto – Presto
Andante con variazioni


Josef Špaček violin

Miroslav Sekera piano

Photo illustrating the event Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
10 Jul 2020  Friday — 7.30pm
Can't order online
350 CZK

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.