Photo illustrating page  Jiří Vodička, Miroslav Sekera

Jiří Vodička, Miroslav Sekera

Subscription series LK
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society

Antonín Dvořák
Romantic Pieces, op. 75
Allegro moderato (Cavatina)
Allegro maestoso (Capriccio)
Allegro appassionato (Romanza)
Larghetto (Elegia)

Josef Suk
Fairy Tale

César Franck
Sonata for violin and piano in A major


Jiří Vodička violin

Miroslav Sekera piano

Photo illustrating the event Jiří Vodička, Miroslav Sekera
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
14 Jun 2020  Sunday — 3.00pm
Can't order online
350 CZK

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.