Photo illustrating page  Czech Philharmonic Winds CCMS


Czech Philharmonic Winds

Subscription series HP
Czech Chamber Music Society

Peter Seabourne
Fanfare “Mille Fiori”

Robin Holloway
Lamento for four French horns

Jean Françaix
9 pièces caracteristiques

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade in B Flat Major, K 361 / 370a (“Gran Partita”)


Czech Philharmonic Winds

Ondřej Vrabec artistic curator of the project

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Czech Philharmonic Winds
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall
23 Mar 2021  Tuesday — 5.30pm
Available seats
Price from 200 to 240 Kč

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.