Photo illustrating page  Concert of competition laureates  CCMS


Concert of competition laureates


Concert of competition laureates (2020 Prague Spring, 2019 Bohuslav Martinů Foundation Competition, 2020 Concertino Praga, 2020 Antonín Dvořák International Singing Competition etc.)

Subscription series HP
Czech Chamber Music Society

Eugen Ysaÿe
Sonata for violin solo, Op. 27 No. 2

Klement Slavický
Partita for violin solo, selection

Ernest Bloch
Nigun (Improvisation)  for violin and piano No. 2 from Baal Shem (Three Pictures of Chassidic Life)

Sergej Prokofjev
Sonata for flute and piano, Op. 94b

Franz Schubert
Sonatensatz for piano trio D 28

Bohuslav Martinů
Bergerettes for violin, violoncello and piano H 275


Daniel Matejča violin
Miroslav Sekera piano
Katarína Slavkovská flute
Radim Pančocha piano

Trio Incendio
Karolína Františová piano
Filip Zaykov violin
Vilém Petras cello

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Concert of competition laureates
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall
12 Jan 2021  Tuesday — 5.30pm
Available seats
Price from 200 to 240 Kč

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.