Photo illustrating page  Artemis Quartet CCMS


Artemis Quartet


Performances of the Complete String Quartets by Ludwig van Beethoven

Subscription series I
Czech Chamber Music Society

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132


Artemis Quartet

Vineta Sareika violin
Suyoen Kim violin
Gregor Sigl viola
Harriet Krijgh cello

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Artemis Quartet
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
14 Dec 2020  Monday — 7.30pm
Available seats
Price from 100 to 350 Kč

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.