Photo illustrating the event CCMS<br>Ondřej Vrabec


Ondřej Vrabec


Concert celebrating 100 years of Czech–Japanese relations.


Pavel Haas
Study for Strings

Toru Takemitsu
Nostalghia for violin and orchestra

Antonín Dvořák
Mazurek, Op. 49 for violin and orchestra

Takashi Yoshimatsu
Threnody to Toki for string orchestra and piano

Antonín Dvořák
Romance in F Minor, Op. 11, for violin and orchestra

Vítězslav Novák
Serenade in F Major


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Akiko Suwanai violin

Ondřej Vrabec conductor

Photo illustrating the event CCMS<br>Ondřej Vrabec
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
2 Nov 2020  Monday — 7.30pm
Can't order online

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 778 532 539


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.