Photo illustrating page  CCMS Pavel Haas Quartet and Dover Quartet


Pavel Haas Quartet and Dover Quartet


Concert in collaboration with the Strings of Autumn Festival.

Czech Chamber Music Society

Dmitri Shostakovich
Prelude and Scherzo. Two Pieces for String Octet, Op. 11

Olli Mustonen
Nonet No. 2

Ľubica Čekovská
Octet (world première)

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Octet in E Flat Major, Op. 20


Pavel Haas Quartet
Veronika Jarůšková violin I
Marek Zwiebel violin II
Jiří Kabát viola
Peter Jarůšek cello

Dover Quartet
Joel Link violin I
Bryan Lee violin II
Milena Pajaro-Van de Stadt viola
Camden Shaw cello

Special guest: Petr Ries double bass

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Pavel Haas Quartet and Dover Quartet
Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall
5 Oct 2020  Monday — 7.30pm
Available seats
Price from 100 to 350 Kč

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.