Czech Philharmonic
Alisa Weilerstein

© Harald Hoffman / Decca

Alisa Weilerstein joins the Czech Philharmonic and conductor Tomáš Netopil in Dublin to perform Antonín Dvořák's Cello Concerto. The orchestra will also perform Dvořák's New World Symphony and two of his Slavonic Dances.

National Concert Hall — Main Stage

National Concert Hall

Dublin Earlsfort Terrace D02 N527
Sat 17 Feb 2018 / 8.00pm

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Please contact the promoter of the concert for ticket information and availability.