Czech Philharmonic Sextet

Czech Philharmonic

The Czech Philharmonic Sextet was founded in 1994 by leading players of the Czech Philharmonic. With two violins, two violas, and two cellos, it is a unique permanent chamber ensemble both in the Czech Republic and worldwide. The motivation for forming a sextet was not only its interesting sound, richer in comparison with a string quartet, but also

Chamber ensembles
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Rudolfinum

Czech Republic Praha 1
Tue 6 Mar 2018 / 6.00pm
Thu 8 Mar 2018 / 6.00pm
Wed 4 Apr 2018 / 6.00pm
Wed 2 May 2018 / 6.00pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018 / 6.00pm
Sat 15 Sep 2018 / 6.00pm
Fri 16 Nov 2018 / 6.00pm
Thu 22 Nov 2018 / 6.00pm
Tue 18 Dec 2018 / 6.00pm
Sat 5 Jan 2019 / 6.00pm
Tue 12 Feb 2019 / 6.00pm
Fri 8 Mar 2019 / 6.00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2019 / 6.00pm
Fri 31 May 2019 / 6.00pm
Tue 11 Jun 2019 / 6.00pm
Mon 26 Aug 2019 / 6.00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2019 / 6.00pm

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Discounts:

80% Czech Philharmonic subscribers (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

70% Client of Česká spořitelna (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

50% Client of J&T Bank and Disabled with a valid proof (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

50% Children, Students and Seniors

Tickets sale:

Czech Philharmonic Box Office at Rudolfinum: on weekdays from 10:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 10:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

Ceremony hall at Rudolfinum: from 02:30 p.m. to 06:00 p.m (in the day of the concert). 

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.