Photo illustrating page  CCMS Matyáš Novák


Matyáš Novák


Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society

Joseph Haydn
Sonata in E flat major for piano, Hob. XVI:52

Bedřich Smetana
Czech Dances, Book II – selection

Béla Bartók
Sonata for Piano, Sz. 80

Franz Liszt
Hungarian Rhapsody No. 12

Franz Liszt
Réminiscenes de Norma


Matyáš Novák

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Matyáš Novák
The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall
10 Nov 2018  Saturday — 10.30am
Can't order online

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.: +420 778 532 539


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.