CCMS • Matyáš Novák

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Joseph Haydn
Sonata in E flat major for piano, Hob. XVI:52

Bedřich Smetana
Czech Dances, Book II – selection

Béla Bartók
Sonata for Piano, Sz. 80

Franz Liszt
Hungarian Rhapsody No. 12

Franz Liszt
Réminiscenes de Norma


Matyáš Novák

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Matyáš Novák

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?