Collegium 1704
Christmas Oratorio

Collegium 1704

The set of six cantatas by Johann Sebastian Bach intended for worship services between Christmas Day and Epiphany is known collectively as the Christmas Oratorio, and it is one of the composer’s most famous works. It is only seldom possible, however, to hear all six cantatas on a single concert and to enjoy the lovely music of this cycle in all of

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall


Czech Republic Praha 1

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Book online at, tel.: +420 277 012 677 (Mon–Sun from 10am to 6pm)

Reduced Price 20%: Children, students, seniors (60 years old or more), disabled ZTP and ZTP/P.