Photo illustrating page  Collegium 1704 Serenades

Collegium 1704


Collegium 1704

Two great serenades by two great composers, representatives of different stylistic periods, will be heard at a concert devoted to the sound of wind instruments. Mozart and Dvořák both composed music of ingenious melodic invention and extraordinary charm. In their works for wind instruments, however, both composers went far beyond the boundaries of


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Gran Partita in B KV 361/370a

Antonín Dvořák
Serenata in d op. 44


Collegium 1704

Václav Luks

Photo illustrating the event Collegium 1704 Serenades
Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall
7 Feb 2019  Thursday — 7.30pm
Can't order online

Book online at, tel.: +420 277 012 677 (Mon–Sun from 10am to 6pm)

Reduced Price 20%: Children, students, seniors (60 years old or more), disabled ZTP and ZTP/P.