Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra
Josef Špaček

Czech Philharmonic

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons is heard every evening in dozens of cities all around the world in all kinds of venues and performances, often as a tourist attraction. To begin Series K, we have decided to present Vivaldi’s cycle in all its glory played by Josef Špaček and his colleagues from the Czech Philharmonic.

Subscription series K
Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min
Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall


Czech Republic Praha 1

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.