CCMS • M. Nostitz Quartet

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arranged by Jan Vent:
Overture to the opera Die Zauberflöte

Zdeněk Fibich
Thema con variazioni in B flat major for string quartet

Josef Bohuslav Foerster
String Quartet No. 3 in C major Op. 61

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento in B flat major, “Lodron”, K 287


Ondřej Vrabec, Kanako Mori

M. Nostitz Quartet

Petr Bernášek
first violin

Václav Vacek
second violin

Pavel Hořejší

Petr Šporcl

Photo illustrating the event CCMS M. Nostitz Quartet

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?