Photo illustrating page  Czech Philharmonic Nanjing

Czech Philharmonic


Czech Philharmonic
Czech Philharmonic

Bedřich Smetana
From Bohemian´s Woods and Fields (My Country 4th movement)

Antonín Dvořák
Violin Concerto, op. 53 (solo: Josef Špaček)

Bedřich Smetana
Vyšehrad, The Moldau (My Country 1st and 2nd movement)
Chinese „My Country“


Conductor: Petr Altrichter
Soloist: Josef Špaček, Jiangsu SO

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Nanjing
Nanjing — Jiangsu Grand Theatre
12 May 2019  Sunday — 7.00pm
Can't order online

Please contact the promoter of the concert for ticket information and availability.