Photo illustrating page  CCMS Jan Bartoš, Miroslav Sekera


Jan Bartoš, Miroslav Sekera


A concert in honour of the pianist and educator Miroslav Langer. Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Czech Chamber Music Society

Claude Debussy
Étude pour les arpèges composés

Claude Debussy
Clair de lune

Claude Debussy
L'isle joyeuse

Leoš Janáček
On an Overgrown Path, Volume I

Franz Schubert
Fantasy in F minor for piano four-hands,  D 940


Jan Bartoš, Miroslav Sekera

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Jan Bartoš, Miroslav Sekera
The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall
18 Apr 2020  Saturday — 10.30am
Can't order online

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.: +420 778 532 539


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.