La Tromba

Czech Philharmonic

The chamber ensemble La Tromba was established on the initiative of Ladislav Kozderka, first trumpet with the Czech Philharmonic, who approached his friends and colleagues and offered them the opportunity to collaborate in the ensemble, the repertoire of which is based largely on Baroque concertos for trumpet and strings. We believe that this combi

Chamber ensembles
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Rudolfinum

Czech Republic Praha 1
Fri 22 Sep 2017 / 6.00pm
Tue 17 Oct 2017 / 6.00pm
Thu 26 Oct 2017 / 6.00pm
Sat 4 Aug 2018 / 6.00pm
Sun 5 Aug 2018 / 6.00pm
Sat 11 Aug 2018 / 6.00pm
Thu 1 Nov 2018 / 6.00pm
Thu 8 Nov 2018 / 6.00pm
Sun 25 Nov 2018 / 6.00pm
Fri 1 Feb 2019 / 6.00pm
Sun 3 Feb 2019 / 6.00pm
Tue 20 Aug 2019 / 6.00pm

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Discounts:

80% Czech Philharmonic subscribers (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

70% Client of Česká spořitelna (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

50% Client of J&T Bank and Disabled with a valid proof (This discount may be claimed only at the Czech Philharmonic ticket office in the Rudolfinum)

50% Children, Students and Seniors

Tickets sale:

Czech Philharmonic Box Office at Rudolfinum: on weekdays from 10:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 10:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

Ceremony hall at Rudolfinum: from 02:30 p.m. to 06:00 p.m (in the day of the concert). 

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.