Martin Kasík, Wihan Quartet • CCMS

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Bohuslav Martinů
Serenade No. 2 for two violins and viola, H 216

Bohuslav Martinů
Duo No. 1 for violin and cello, H 157

Bohuslav Martinů
String Quartet No. 2, H 150

Edward Elgar
Piano Quintet in A minor, Op. 84


Martin Kasík

Wihan Quartet

Leoš Čepický
first violin

Jan Schulmeister
second violin

Jakub Čepický

Michal Kaňka

Photo illustrating the event Martin Kasík, Wihan Quartet CCMS

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?