Václav Petr, Jana Boušková • Advent Concert VII

  • Subscription series AK
  • |
  • Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata, for arpeggione and piano, arranged for cello and harp

Elias Parish Alvars
Introduction, Cadenza and Rondo, for harp

Gaspar Cassadó
Suite, for cello solo

Antonín Dvořák
American Suite, for solo harp

Antonín Dvořák
Rondo, for cello and piano, arrangement for cello and harp


Václav Petr

Jana Boušková

Photo illustrating the event Václav Petr, Jana Boušková Advent Concert VII

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?