Parnas Ensemble
The Best Selection of Classic

Other
Other concerts
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Rudolfinum

Česká republika Praha 1 Alšovo nábřeží 12 110 00
Sat 7 Jan 2017 / 6.00pm
Sun 8 Jan 2017 / 6.30pm
Mon 9 Jan 2017 / 6.30pm
Tue 10 Jan 2017 / 7.30pm
Sat 14 Jan 2017 / 6.00pm
Mon 16 Jan 2017 / 6.00pm
Tue 17 Jan 2017 / 7.30pm
Sun 22 Jan 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 28 Jan 2017 / 6.00pm
Sun 29 Jan 2017 / 6.00pm
Thu 2 Feb 2017 / 8.00pm
Fri 3 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Sun 5 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Mon 6 Feb 2017 / 6.30pm
Sat 11 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Sun 12 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Mon 13 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Wed 15 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Thu 16 Feb 2017 / 7.30pm
Fri 17 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Sun 19 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Mon 20 Feb 2017 / 6.30pm
Sun 26 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Mon 27 Feb 2017 / 6.00pm
Tue 28 Feb 2017 / 7.00pm
Tue 7 Mar 2017 / 7.30pm
Thu 9 Mar 2017 / 6.00pm
Fri 10 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 11 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 12 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Wed 15 Mar 2017 / 6.30pm
Thu 16 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Fri 17 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 18 Mar 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 26 Mar 2017 / 5.30pm
Mon 3 Apr 2017 / 6.30pm
Thu 6 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 9 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Tue 11 Apr 2017 / 8.00pm
Sun 16 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Mon 17 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 22 Apr 2017 / 6.30pm
Sun 23 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Tue 25 Apr 2017 / 8.00pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 29 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 30 Apr 2017 / 7.00pm
Mon 1 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 7 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Wed 10 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Thu 11 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Fri 12 May 2017 / 8.00pm
Sun 14 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Wed 17 May 2017 / 8.00pm
Sat 20 May 2017 / 6.30pm
Sun 21 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Mon 22 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Tue 23 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Fri 26 May 2017 / 7.30pm
Sat 27 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Mon 29 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Wed 31 May 2017 / 7.00pm
Fri 2 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 3 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Mon 5 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 10 Jun 2017 / 7.30pm
Sun 11 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Wed 14 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Fri 16 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 18 Jun 2017 / 7.30pm
Thu 22 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Sat 24 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Sun 25 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm
Tue 27 Jun 2017 / 7.00pm

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Tickets: Via Musica, TicketPro

Contact: +420 774 427 600