Romany’n’roll
Ida Kelarová

Czech Philharmonic

Ida Kelarová and the wonderful young singers from the choir Čhavorenge initiate us into the mysteries of the human voice and Romany music.

Workshops for elementary school children in grades 1–3 , 4–5, or 6–9 or for secondary school students.

Educational programmes
Duration of the programme 2 h 30 m
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Rudolfinum

Česká republika Praha 1 Alšovo nábřeží 12 110 00
Mon 6 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 7 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 8 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 14 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 15 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 21 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 22 Mar 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 16 May 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 17 May 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 30 May 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 31 May 2017 / 9.30am
Tue 20 Jun 2017 / 9.30am
Wed 21 Jun 2017 / 9.30am

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Group bookings for schools and preschools at edu@ceskafilharmonie.cz

Practical information

  • Programme length: 120–150 minutes.
  • The ticket price is CZK 100.
  • The maximum number of pupils at one workshop is 80.
  • Teachers accompanying children are admitted free of charge.
  • Reserve tickets at the e-mail address edu@ceskafilharmonie.cz